

Officers 2023-2024

Officer Positions	Name
Grand Knight	Mr Morgan R.D. Trotter
Financial Secretary	Jeff D Heaney
Deputy Grand Knight	Mr Steven J Bradley
Chaplain	Rev. Orlando Gomez
Chancellor	Mr Felipe Morfin
Recorder	Mr David A Messmer
Treasurer	Mr Carlos R Albornoz
Lecturer	Mr. Richard Allan
Advocate	Mr Joseph K Hoffman
Warden	Devin Ramirez
Inside Guard	Mr John F McGreevy
Outside Guard	Mr J Guadalupe F Madrigal
One Year Trustee	Mr Darryl L Stewart
Two Year Trustee	Mr Donald L Lopez
Three Year Trustee	Mr Gerald S McGee